Committee members

Committee members of Chester & Nantwich Advanced Drivers, CaNAD

Name Position
Robert Jones Chairman
Phil Brown Vice Chairman
James Sinstadt Secretary & Associate Coordinator
Chris Wright Treasurer
Nick Stein Chief Observer
Mavis Bartlett Associate Coordinator
Chris Jones Committee Member
Chris Moore Committee Member
Terry Wales Committee Member
Jayne Danby Committee Member
Chester & District Advanced Motorists is a trading style of CaNAD Chester & Nantwich Advanced Drivers.